Anna

 20. Kharkov, Ukraine
id101191
Appearance
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/02/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a cute, cheerful , harmonious , sensual and romantic girl ! In my life, I did a lot of hobbies! I am a woman , whose heart is full of love and positive emotions. I am open heart for you. I trust the man and I am ready to do great things for him. Single women this site believe in fate and love. I also dream about the Prince.

My hobbies

I love to read, listen to music

Partner I'm looking for

Loving people defended their feelings and fight for them. Due to this, the flame of their love burning brightly . These majestic images of these strong feelings still thrills my heart . I'm looking for honest , loyal , caring and affectionate man ! It is important for me in relations of trust , friendship and love ! I'm looking for someone to live, to work together to build a nice house and a happy life. I'll try hard to make my people was always with me feel the most welcome and favorite ! I trust your happiness best European Dating website Romance compass and believe in the man of her dreams.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.