25. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/28/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Army department of uniforms and equipment
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Not long time ago my family left Russia because of their cruel antihuman politics. We lived there for more than ten years, but just couldnt stay there and decided to come back to our Motherland - Ukraine!!! Now I start new life in Ukraine. Among all single ladies at the site I differ with my curvy shapes and big heart - you will notice it once you get aqquanted with me! But I am sure, we will find a lot mroe in common! I am the woman, who want to please her man and to be caring housekeeper, passionate lover and best friend for him! I am truly believe, that at this love dating site it is possible to find my love!

Partner I'm looking for

I am woman for love, I am woman for marriage and woman for friendship at the same itm e- so you should be my mna for love and friendship, my sole partner for alllife long, all in one! Also you should believe in possibility to find your love about many women online among all singles dating. so you should be a bit a dreamer! I hope to find you here!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.