19. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/16/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Student
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very addicting lady and I can do different unusual thing, witch arose my interest. I like grace in things. I adore creating cosines and good looks. Everything should shine around me, so I can say that I am good housekeeper. Besides I am very active, kind and social lady. I used to look like a queen, so I always take care of myself. I am very attentive to my family and I like making surprises and unusual gifts. I am very optimistic person, I believe in happiness like in tails during in childhood. I am sure that everybody makes happiness himself. I am dreaming about true strong family, where everybody love and support each other. Most of all I appreciate honesty, loyalty and love.

My hobbies

I love beading, I have a lot of different things that I've done myself. Even very fond of sports, always I try to keep myself in shape.

Partner I'm looking for

I am very pleasant looking a single woman, who is just waiting for true love. I can’t find my happiness myself for a long time, so I decided to ask for a help the love-dating site. I am dreaming only for a true relationship, where partners love and support each other. I am looking for a true man, who wants to meet Ukrainian bride and a true lady. It doesn’t matter for me if you are rich or poor; if you are clever and strong man, we will have what to speak about.

This Lady does not have any video.