23. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/19/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Bank cashier
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Bright, happy, creative, delicate and sincere, full of life and new ideas, having witty mind – this is briefly about me! I love reading and traveling, enjoy making picnics and meeting new people! I trust people, though my experience shows not all of them are worthy of this. As my life motto is "Never give up", I do believe one day I'll meet decent and loyal man on this site. - Why on this international dating site? Because I have travelled lots and have been to almost all continents! So I know the huge difference between Ukrainian and foreign men! That is why I have a hope my beloved will be from abroad! I am very active person so life the life fullest! I adore to spend time with my close friends, another hobby I have - that is travelling. I have been to the USA, UAE, many European and Asian countries. I adore learning and discovering new things!

My hobbies

Sports: volleyball, sambo, karate

Partner I'm looking for

My darling man? I do not have a long list of demands to him, just hope to meet a man on this site who I will fall in love with deeply, strongly, forever! I hope he is older me as I am tired of young guys that seem to be rolling stones and do not know what they want from life and from partner! These are all wishes I have to my beloved!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.