20. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/07/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Model
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very emotional - but it has never been a problem for people who surround me. I can't be called boring person - I always have a lot of different ideas, plans - I am like little firework. I am merry and kind - maybe, it helps me not to loose connection with people. I am looking for the man who can appreciate my qualities understanding their value. I think when someone cares enough for the other, there always subconsciously trying to make things better and it helps very much to be very observant as well as patient with your partner.I believe this dating site will hellp me and You will fing me among single women here.

My hobbies

fitness, running, riding a bicycle, boxing

Partner I'm looking for

I am single lady and I am looking for man seeking woman.I want my man to be purposeful, wise, attentive, kind. But he is not ideal - he has some disadvantages - but I accept all in him. I feel I can trust him - he is experienced, so he can give me useful advices, he believes in my success and always supports me. The main thing for me - is to know that we are ONE TEAM! I desire to have a relaxed and lovely interaction with my man. I would love for him to feel our relationship intuitively. This can only happen if we are attentive, kind and respectful of each others dignity and feelings

This Lady does not have any video.