19. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'1" - 155 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/27/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Restaurant Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hi everyone!I didn't know how to start, but then i thought, that these words of mine could be read by the best man in my life one day, someone i have been searching for..So i decided to tell the main points about myself.I am a bright , smiling and taking a good care of my soul and body girl.I love to travel , discovering the world, love to read ,to watch good movies and listen to a good music.I love theaters. Love rains and Sunshine after a rain.Love trees in bloom in srping and all the flowers in the world!I just love the life.I have no idea why i havent met MY man still.But i am sure, that the best things are those which are waited for a long time, they can bring the real happiness.I feel so much ready to fall in love is that it can be dangerous! but this is what I'm looking for on this Dating site!

My hobbies

Choreography, languages, drawing

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet a man on this Dating site, who is not afraid of smart women who is extremely jealous and loves to see his woman beautiful, who doesn't think sitting at home or sometimes like looking forward to a good dinner of his work is old fashion.Someone who would like to escape away together to a deserted place for the weekend.I need a man with a good sense of humor and a light attitude, someone who knows what means real passion...and also someone who loves to kiss, because I can not imagine relationship without hugs, huggs and touches!I want to make a man happy.

This Lady does not have any video.