Marina

 28. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id140964
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/19/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Graphic Artist/Designer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

As i am sure you are interested in Ukrainian girls so I am a kind, friendly and very sympathetic woman. If you get to know me better, you'll see that I'm very loving, very romantic as well as very passionate with everything I do in my life) I don’t smoke or have any other bad habits. The only habit I have is that I enjoy pampering and being spontaneous especially, when it comes to my loved one) I’m a family-oriented lady that lives by moral values. I like to work in and around the house as well as in the garden. So I’m not afraid to get my nails dirty, but still remain very feminine) I don’t mind to relocate or invite my future husband to live with me in Ukraine.

My hobbies

Cooking; Travel; Dancing; Watching movies; Having pets; Reading, Watching movies.

Partner I'm looking for

As I am a woman for marriage ,so my companion will be a lot like me) He is energetic, caring, affectionate, and a spontaneous man that believes in the really simple things in life. He’s a mature man who is seriously interested in creating something more real than just writing letters) I would like to meet someone who believes that trust, honor, loyalty and honesty are still important values in life and family life is still very important. He is not afraid to say, “I Love You” and mean it from the bottom of his heart!

Video
This Lady does not have any video.