Maria

 22. Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine
id143338
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/13/1993
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Well, well. So many thoughts to write about myself that I do not know how to start, but what I would like to tell about myself , that I am a skeptical lady , who likes to analyze and think before action. So my decision to have profile here was very serious and I thought about this not one day. So many commercial and so happy faces. I would like to check is it possible to break a distance in miles and mental borders and to be fulfilled with love. As you see I am a little bit romantic , tender and shy. But not in all fields. OK?)I believe that fortune will smile me and one man in this world will wake up as the happiest one near me.

My hobbies

I like to do crafts in my spare time. I love to travel, and nature. I love old movies and history. I'm engaged in training dogs. I like to ride a motorcycle.

Partner I'm looking for

He is real man. In such way I would like to show who I am looking here.I do not dream about ideal princes or white horses, I would like to be with man who is real , with habits , strong character , weaknesses , with active life position, who is family man , who is looking for Ukrainian ladies because he knows that they are the best wives. Single meet here and sympathy can be via photos. I am one of single ukranian ladies and looking for one of single man.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.