19. Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/20/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am ukrainian single girl. I am honest, lonely lady who is tired from being alone. I always been kind to people and mostly felt the same to myself. I have a strong will to find decent man to start relationship with and build our family life. I am calm, not demanding lady. It is easy to stay in my company, but have to add I am tender person, with big heart. I like simple and outgoing people without pathos and crown on their heads, because I think it's unnecessary and absolutely pointless. I appreciate honesty, kindness and humor in people.

My hobbies

I’m fond of dancing and singing. I give my free time to these things, and exactly in these things I find myself, take pleasure, develop myself, and simply relax. By nature I’m full of creativity, and I like and know how to appreciate it.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find the one for me, who will be loving and able to show his feeling and receive warmth of my heart and soul. Also it is important for me to know my man is confident with himself and with me. Age for me nothing, but just a number, I hope you think the same? In general, I'm for equality and a fair distribution of responsibilities. I don’t stand selfishness, narcissism and inaction.

This Lady does not have any video.