19. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'1" - 156 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/22/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • hairdresser, clothes designer, make-up artist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I lead an active lifestyle , vibrant lifestyle , I am a creative person . I know what I want and how to achieve it ! I am always for invovations in everything and looking for a love online is new ,but exciting for me. Is searching for your ukranian woman online at different dating sites also new for you? I am a determined person with a creative and unusual approach to life. I love animals and want a change in my life . I like self-development! I go in for sports and dancing.

My hobbies

I love jogging and walking with the dog . I love to sew , or redesign clothes to participate in various events , festivals ; I love creating characters and costumes. I like to do some handmade stuff. I love nature , going for a rest .

Partner I'm looking for

He must be an outgoing, not ordinary, cheerful, attentive, caring, generous man. He should understand me and support me in my ideas . He should lead an active lifestyle , love sports. It would be desirable that he is a single-minded and knows how to get to his purpose .Such people as we are usually can`t get afraid of searching online at online dating sites. If you look for your russian wife, I am here!

This Lady does not have any video.