19. Lviv, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/05/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Clothes designer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I registered on this dating site because I want to find love here. I am a young woman, but I have big ambitions and plans for life. I am sociable and cheerful, I like to experiment and discover new sensations. I want to go to live abroad to have a future there and raise my future children in another country. I want my children from an early age knew how to speak two languages. I see on this site a lot of single ladies and I do not know if I have a chance to be special to someone. But I'm sure that my thoughts and communication with me may be surprised for any man. I hope that I do not spend my time for nothing and I will do not regret it. So I'm open to communication and relationships.

My hobbies

Photography, modeling, dancing, visagiste

Partner I'm looking for

I never thought that I would find a man on the online dating site. But I have come to this maybe foolish and absurd decision to register here. I need a man who in every situation has his own opinion. A man who is not sitting at home with beer in hand and watching television. A man who knows the value of attention and communication, which is able to share ideas and experiences. I need an open and understanding man, I want to feel me feminine and helpless beside him. So I'm ready to be a better wife for a real man who will give me happiness and love.

This Lady does not have any video.