Inna

 41. Kharkov, Ukraine
id152554
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/10/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am one of the single ladies looking for her love here on this dating site. I am kind and sincere. I value these qualities in people. My motto in life - Better regret that you have done something, than never try it at all. I really like traveling and would like to travel more. I am romantic, as almost all girls.I am fond of cooking, reading, doing sports and I would like to do more things if I had more free time.

My hobbies

I ‘m curious about many things in life, I like meeting people, socializing, painting, I’m interested in psychology. I enjoy cooking. My close people think that I could become an excellent chef. Health and my figure are important to me. I keep fit and prefer healthy food.

Partner I'm looking for

Do you look for a Russian wife and want to meet women online? I did not have such an experience before, but would like to give it a try. I do believe that our world does not lack real gentlemen! So I will be a True Lady to my man and take him to the Wonderland, full of harmony and miracles! I’m waiting for honest, traditionally oriented man, who values home warmness, delicious cookery and want to be the happy husband and the head of charming family! I do not need ideals and masks - I had enough of it in the past. I want simple relationship, based on respect, love and trust.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.