Viktoria

 38. Kharkov, Ukraine
id155050
Appearance
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/09/1978
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • engineer
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

It is not a secret that Ukrainian girls are most beautiful and loyal. Besides it I am loving, caring and loyal. I enjoy simple things in life: family, loving husband and a nice job. What about my character, I'm full of life person and I have a lot of friends. But I need my only man who will love me and whom I'll be able to give all my emotions and feelings and I hope that I will manage to find him on this love dating site.

My hobbies

I love sports and I believe that there should be a harmony between our inner and outer worlds. I love Easter dancing and I practice yoga. Of course, I like cooking and creating a cozy atmosphere not just at my home, but in relations with people around me too.

Partner I'm looking for

If you are here it means that you are looking for a Russian wife, why have you decided to look for your love so far away not in your country? Now the other question is what I like and what I want? Rather difficult question. I would prefer to answer, what I like in people and what I wait from the person with whom I would be happy. The most important thing is sincerity and honesty in relationships, respect and love! I am looking for my romantic, tender and positive man!

Video
This Lady does not have any video.