Elena

 35. Kharkov, Ukraine
id157981
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/11/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My life is always a firework of actions, surprises, pleasant events and very good people around me :) I only miss a special man in my life. I am a single female looking for my destiny and I hope I will find the one here. I am not naive... I am very serious woman and i know it is very hard to meet true and real man that would not bring pain to my heart. But i am opened for relations and i want real meeting A LOT!!!

My hobbies

I simply enjoy each and every day and I never get depressed about anything because life itself is too precious. I have a love for nature. I am very positive about life and always prepare for the future. I have many interests which include cooking!: I also love to exercise and be outdoors. I love music, theatre, clubs, sports, traveling and many other things.

Partner I'm looking for

I need someone who can take care about my heart and that would never be able to lift a hand to a woman or a child... I need serious man.. one woman man is what i am looking for. I don't want to be number two. I want to be the ONE!!! I want Just a man who knows how to treat his woman well. Who knows what respect is and will be understanding. I hope that this love dating site will help me to find this person!

Video
This Lady does not have any video.