Elena

 40. Kharkov, Ukraine
id158000
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/17/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I have never tried online dating but I hope that it is possible to find true love on good dating sites and I will never regret giving it a try! People say, i am creative, open-hearted, and romantic lady. I am kind and family-oriented lady. I have a lot of unshared love in my heart and i do want to share the warmth of my heart with a special man.I hope to find him here.I am fond of art, I like to make some corrections with my style. I am very active lady, always trying to be fashionable and i do like to smile. I do want to settle down and to create my own family. i like good music, I like to go out sometimes. I like to travel and to meet new people. Hope to travel in the future with my man.

My hobbies

I’m interested in culture of different nations which I try to learn myself and from my travels, I like theatre, music, sports. I want to keep fit and look always young and beautiful for my beloved. I like all sorts of information and so I enjoy learning new things and meeting new people.

Partner I'm looking for

If you already joined this dating site then you know that Ukrainian brides are the best a man can have. Of course there are a lot of single ladies, but do not forget that you should choose only one - the right one for you and I hope that you will recognize her in me. I just need a real man who can be strong and weak at the same time,who can be loving and caring and open minded. Neither superman nor billionaire is required.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.