Kristina

 21. Odessa, Ukraine
id159629
Appearance
  • 152 lb - 69 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/13/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Engineer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I’m young and pretty Ukrainian girl. I'm a cute and attractive girl, caring and affectionate. I like an active lifestyle, go in for sports. Most favorite activities are playing volleyball and table tennis, I even can say that I have dedicated my life to these activities. But also I’m fond of reading, watching movies, mostly historical or fantastic ones. I think I’m responsible, sociable, active and all-round girl. I’m fond of cooking and like to experiment with new recipes. I think you will like my food. My main purpose right now is to get a good education and to find a good man with whom I will be able to go through life. I’d like to have happy and close-knit family. I love children and of course I want to have my own ones very much. My childish dream was to become a veterinarian, as I do like animals... but so far I'm still on the way toward fulfilling my dream.

My hobbies

I like to play volleyball, table tennis, like to walk in the fresh air..

Partner I'm looking for

Are you looking for a woman for marriage? Maybe then you're looking for me! I’d like to meet a worthy man here with whom I can spend my whole life and never regret my choice. I don’t care about his appearance too much... For me it’s more important what is there in the person's soul, his kind-heartedness and sense of purpose, the ability to stand up for himself and for his family. I want to feel comfortable and safe next to him. He should be able to keep his family. My man should be open and responsive, with good sense of humor. I hope to find my soulmate here.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.