Anna

 24. Kharkov, Ukraine
id159808
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/20/1992
Self development
  • university
  • Manicurist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

If someone would tell me several years ago that I would look for my love on the love dating site I would not believe it, but now I am here - one of the single females who wants to find true love! I am very positive, cheerful, energetic person and I don't like to sit still. I'm choleric so I'm strong, impulsive woman who usually have emotional experiences. My friend’s say that I'm very mature person and don't look like of my age. So I would like to find right person and create my own family. I can give all my love and care if it’s mutually of course. I'm passion and like to have romantic meeting with candles. I’m able to overcome significant challenges, but do not restrain yourself sometimes I'm easily "explode". I am easy going and enjoy time with my family and friends. I would like meet person who can become my new best friend, then boyfriend or even husband. I don't really want hurt you and please don't hurt me, we are not kids so no games.

My hobbies

I like fitness, dancing, singing, theatre, exhibitions, books, music, animals, going to the beach in summer, art, photography and of course spending time with my friends.

Partner I'm looking for

I would love to meet person who love children and would like to have them. I need a strong and reliable man to be with and to share my life with him. Because family as for me its main value in our life. So I would like to see my men and my kids are happy every day. Time when we can have fun together, can share together every our thought. I wish you are one of that person… I wish we could know each other better and this dating site will help us to become happy and deeply in love!

Video
This Lady does not have any video.