Violetta

 36. Odessa, Ukraine
id160462
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/08/1980
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

You will never get bored with me. I love life and live to the fullest, travelling and meeting new people is one of my passions. I am a merry girl date and always try to remain positive. When it comes to relations with a man I can be quite a foxy if you know what I mean LOL I am one of really flexible single ladies and can be a coquette filling relations with sparks but above all I am just a woman who wants to stop being strong and trust all of myself to ONE MAN ONLY

My hobbies

Should admit that even though lots of my friends say that I am one total spark my hobbies would not say the same about me – I like drawing and painting (so get ready your portrait will be e of my first present to you), I adore embroidery and doing things with my own hands (usually I use natural materials for this), I am also fond of yoga and sports that is why I managed to remain in a good shape even having a 16-year-old son.

Partner I'm looking for

I would say that ideal relations for me is when there is “physics based on chemistry”. I want to find a man knows what he wants, stands firmly on the ground, who will respect me and love me for more than just a pretty pic, a man who is responsible not only for himself but for his family as well. I want to find understanding, support, absolute love and devotion a I need and want a MAN and everything that is in this word. Is it here on this love dating site?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.