Ekaterina

 28. Odessa, Ukraine
id161423
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/02/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

God My mom always says that I am a girl date who is real chatterbox so you know you will have to think of the way to keep my mouth shut LOL and if to be serious I am really sociable, friendly, a little bit crazy, with an open kind heart (so please don’t hurt it), trusting, devoted and above all PASSIONATE. I do my best to learn a lesson out of every situation in my life and yes I am really hard working and patient. I have lots to share with you and hope this single dating will help us find each other.

My hobbies

You will never find me sitting peacefully in one place – if I feel sad I go skating, if I feel bored I work out in a gym, if I want to feel some excitement I go travelling and if I want to just widen my personal world I go to the theatre, movie or just read an interesting book – do you think this list of hobbies is good enough for a girl like me?

Partner I'm looking for

I came to this love dating site to find a relationship filled with harmony, love, mutual trust, romance, passion, help and support. My man is someone who is not scared of taking risks and can be responsible, my man is someone who has interests close to mine, who wont stay here on this site for eternity but would come, grab me, kiss me, and make me his once and forever. Are you him I wonder?

Video
This Lady does not have any video.