Alyona

 18. Kherson, Ukraine
id162685
Appearance
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 4'9" - 144 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/09/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am one of those energetic single women, who knows how to entertain people and I lead an active way of life. I like to spend a weekend at the nature, get out of the city to go to the dacha. I like to rest at the sea, like sunbathing. I like to learn something new. I try to spend my leisure with the family and other close people. I often go to the cinema with my friends, also we are going to the large entertainment center.

My hobbies

I like to read some books, couple of times in the week I visit the gym or jog in the morning.

Partner I'm looking for

He should be pretty sympathetic person, kind to people and be able to forgive. He should be self-confident, hardworking person, who knows what his russian wife wants from him. For him it should not matter what is the appearance of the people and the most important for him should be what is inside of a person and how intelligent the person is. The most important thing for him should be the family and friends. Children should be at the first place for him, he must love them not just in words. His family should have raised him with the concept of the girl and he should know that under any circumstances he must not lift his arm upon the girl.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.