Yana

 21. Kiev, Ukraine
id167060
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/21/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Seller
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Maybe somebody may say that I’m too young to look for my partner on all life. But I'm sure that true love has no age restrictions. I believe that love is waiting for me somewhere far away, but the distance is not an obstacle for the two loving hearts! I dream about single dating which will be the destiny for both of us! I can describe myself as a charming young lady with dreams about my “one and only”. I have my loving family and friends, but still one place in my life is vacant. And I want to meet a real man to take it, so we could travel around this wonderful life together, holding hand in hand. I don’t want to play games. Using dating site is something new for me, but I want to try it.

Partner I'm looking for

I know very well what kind of a man I want to see in my life. Strong and gentle at the same time, tender, good-humoured, generous but greedy for my love. I like the men who are active and single-minded! He should know how to treat a woman and how to care about the family! I want him to share my worldview, my aspirations and plans for future. I want to create my own small world where there will be sun and moon: me and my man. I am ready to be your destiny! And you?! We can meet and make all our dreams come true at this love dating site!

Video
This Lady does not have any video.