Olya

 32. Kiev, Ukraine
id168294
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/25/1984
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • Admin
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I assume that's the site a lot of single women.I hope this dating site help find me my future love! I'm a self made woman with a strong character. I had not easy past and experience in life. But from another side I has kept a good, loving heart and faith in love and happy relationship. For sure I can tell that my man will have all he wants (I can be a magical fairy for him in all spheres of his life). A true loving friend and partner in a daily life and an enigmatic mistress in bed!)) I will wrap him with tenderness, love, respect and comfort. Of course I wouldn't forget about passionate nights and sexual games...;) I've never believed in online dating sites and I have some concerns. But the one who does not risk that never wins. So I came here and truly believe that it is possible to find love! Write me, please, and you will know more. Thank you, for visiting my profile!

My hobbies

I have many Hobbies and interests. I prefer to talk personally about it.

Partner I'm looking for

I Want to find a loving and faithful husband,friend,partner,lover and be happy for the rest of my days.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.