Marina

 26. Kiev, Ukraine
id170674
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/12/1990
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I came on this Dating site in order to change my life. Many Ukrainian girls want to find love.. I'm one of them. To this day I almost all time devoted to career. But I realized that no career and no money makes you happy. I want to love and be loved. Isn't that happiness? A single dating can change a life.. I want to have a loving man. I in return will be able to offer him your heart and soul. I'm ready for a change. My heart is open for love. I want to be happy. And I want to make happy my man! I hope you are the one who will be able to get it.

My hobbies

horse riding, gymnastics

Partner I'm looking for

I want to see near me a man who will be my lover and friend. You came here to find a single woman who is waiting for your love?I came to this Dating site to give my love to a worthy man. I hope this is you. I think you got it. I think you expect to meet woman online? Am I right? But no one site, even the best Dating site will not replace communication in the real life. I hope that we can meet up.I want to feel you near and to enjoy communication and presence with each other. If you're looking for a real relationship! I hope to hear from you:)))

Video
This Lady does not have any video.