Anna

 24. Cherkasy, Ukraine
id172365
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/18/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I never thought I would register on a dating site to find my soul mate but here I am and I hope this site will bring me to my beloved and will make our lives happy and content! I am caring and loving woman who appreciates life and all it gives us. I try not to miss opportunities and live life to the fullest enjoying each day lived with my close people - my family and my friends. I know that life is so interesting and inspiring that I want to share it with my special person. I live in harmony with myself and I think this quality is the key to happiness. Do you agree with me? :) I can say that I am open-minded and friendly woman. I’m an active person and can’t imagine my life without travelling as new journeys fill me with new experience and feelings. When I have free time I like walking and just being in fresh air. I also like to spend time at home with my beloved and I like cooking very much! I try to cook something new each week and for my beloved I would always prepare a cooking surprise on weekend hehe :)

My hobbies

I like teaching and reading interesting books, psychology or about human body. Most exciting for me is meeting new people and visiting new places. I like to travel and cook something new.

Partner I'm looking for

Have you ever dreamt to meet a Ukrainian woman and make her your wife? If you want to find family-oriented woman who puts your family first - then probably you're looking at the right profile hehe :) As for me, I would like my man to be decent, smart, honest and caring person with good sense of humor. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants from life and relationships and is ready for change. I’m looking for life partner this is why I want to find a man who appreciates family values. And it does not matter the age or appearance, or nationality of my future husband. I would like to find my soul mate.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.