Tatyana

 20. Nikolaev , Ukraine
id172643
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • red hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/12/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am so young, but I already have a goal in my life. Like all the ukraine girls, I want to lead a happy life. What can I say about myself? I am a novice accountant. I like going to the theater and enjoy the performance of the theater actors. When I was a child I wanted to become a movie star. Sport is a very important part of my life. Every day I am jogging. I like to relax and meditate, it changes my bad mood. I am a very versatile person.

My hobbies

I like to lead a full, active life - this is my biggest passion! My range of interests is very wide. It includes singing, dancing, but not in the nightclubs. I love to draw, also to listen to a good music, watch movies and of course, to read good books. I like animals, I like to have a lot of fun with them, like to travel and enjoy my life. I love beautiful things and the nature.

Partner I'm looking for

The most important thing for me is what is inside the man, his heart and soul. He should be sociable and with a good sense of humor. I want my man to be an interesting and energetic person. Also he should be serious in his intentions and looking here for a woman for marriage with him. I love to travel, so I want to find a man, who also loves to travel, so that we could do it together!

Video
This Lady does not have any video.