Anastasia

 29. Cherkasy, Ukraine
id174320
 
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/15/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I've never thought before that I would be registered on a dating site and look for my man here. But fate brought me here and I hope that this site will live up to my expectations and bring me to my love! I am funny, easy-going, caring and loving woman. I can compare myself to an exotic fruit which is tasty, passionate, sweet one. It attracts eyes of many, but will be tasted by just one. I am a one man woman, who is created for my unique man.

My hobbies

I like to travel, sports, to have fun. I like to communicate with polite, honest and respectful people. I like watching films of different genres, listening to music, visiting exhibitions, self-development, go to gym, embroider, learn a new culture, shopping, fishing, walking, candlelit dinner, skiing,reading...and other :)

Partner I'm looking for

Are you looking for a loving and beautiful Ukrainian wife? hehe Here I am, looking for you :) My Mom always told me: If I find a man I wish to marry I will have to judge his character by not what he's saying, but by what he's doing. My man's deeds mean a lot to me. I will be with a man who has big heart and is reliable, funny and just enjoy being himself with me.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.