Natalia

 28. Kyiv, Ukraine
id74506
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/05/1987
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • Florist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Since childhood, I was brought up with the knowledge that in order to survive in this world need to work hard and strive for excellence. I start from an early age to help my father with the work and when grown have sought to build a successful career. At the moment I reached my goals, I think of myself as a successful person. But to be happy I do not have the loved men. I want to find on this dating site a soul mate and I want create a strong and happy family!

My hobbies

I love riding, I love to sew interior objects with my hands.

Partner I'm looking for

My beloved man should be serious and are not afraid of difficulties. He will find me among all this single ladies I want my man was honest with me and supported me in my hobbies. I want us to be together to develop as individuals. I do not like rude men, if a man hit me ... I will not tolerate this in our relationship. In a relationship has to be respect and trust. And if that's what you think of yourself as a strong man, then why you have not written me a letter on this love dating site?))

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.