24. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/25/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • unemployed
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a petite light brown head that is like an energizer- speaks fast, looks younger than her age and has a die for body to be kissed everywhere.I am extremely energetic, fun to be with and sometimes a little coquette. I have a captivating laughter and one can easily get in my eyes. Why not to join the on line dating site to drive single ladies crazy? I don't want to get stale just staying at home and doing nothing. I read, learn and don’t want to stop and to turn into just a baby sitter as I have a son.

My hobbies

Mmmmmmmm … My son is my hobby is to say jokingly, but if seriously, I cannot imagine my life without dancing, reading and enjoy every day. If we go out and I hear the music, playing you will smile noticing my feet moving under the table.

Partner I'm looking for

A man who drinks is a turn off for me. Dramas are not for me so please if you think differently and you want to tell this to me just sit and talk it out, OK? You are my friend, my lover and my partner. There will always be things you can't help me with but you can sit and talk and support me always.You are physically fit as what relationship is possible without any physical attraction? Don't get me wrong I don;t say that this is the only thing that keeps two people together but it is important. Have you ever tried dating a woman for marriage before? If not then we should explore it together.

This Lady does not have any video.