21. Kishinev, Moldova
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/04/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • Confectioner
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

They say that love dating sites are the best way for single ladies to spend the time. I am a shy person and for me this dating site is not just a way of spending my spare time, but a chance to find the love of my whole life. Right now, my main interest is my future. I should to choose a road to go and I would like to have a person to follow this road together. I am a full of life and try to enjoy every moment of my life. You will see an optimistic person in me because I try never to be sad and believe in happy future. I do not like to argue and try to understand and support.

My hobbies

Walking, gym, aerobics.

Partner I'm looking for

I need a strong mans hands that I can keep near myself, and will be for me as a warm and comfortable home. Someone who can be as honest, loyal, loving and compassionate as I am. Someone who wants to enjoy life and have someone to share it with. Someone who will not play games either. . . I am ready to become a friend, a wife, and partner for my man.. I give all myself to the person I love. I can bring a hurricane of emotions to your life. He will be dedicated to family. He is confident and comfortable with himself. He doesn't forget about romantic touches and gestures! He should be romantic and enjoy being romanced, someone who enjoys relationships and is able to find compromises if it is needed.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.