27. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'11" - 180 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/16/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • wine-maker
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very sweet by my nature, at the same time I passionate. I can tell you a lot about myself. I know that life is not so kind to everybody but we need to use each chance and be happy. I am that person, I can say even more I am a personality, who knows how to treat my man and how to make a house a home. I smile a lot, not only because I have white teeth, joking, because life is incredible and I really can make you happy. I propose you to know me better and than we will see what happen. Among my hobbies are a lot. I can say that I like reading and dancing. I run everyday but that's more even my way of life. I am very active and prefer to do many things.And yes, I am a single woman.)

My hobbies

pole-dance, riding, reading

Partner I'm looking for

Again I can say that I can make you happy, so we just need to find out more about each other. I think this dating site will help to do it. I am looking for a man who is seeking women.I want to see my man smiling. I am looking for who will do the same for me. I do not have any criteria of choosing my beloved. I love what I see. If I feel respect and love than I will give all these in return.

This Lady does not have any video.