Svetlana

 26. Kiev, Ukraine
id109458
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/01/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a calm, kind, honest and loving woman. Peace and stability are very important for me. I have a really great sense of humor and adore laughing! Also I am a cheerful, open, easy-going and reliable girl. My friends say that they can always rely on me and my help. Their opinion is very important for me and I like helping people. I am a sincere person, I always say what is in my mind, I don't like to hide my thoughts and feelings away. I am a very versatile person and I am interested almost in everything. I like to open something new everyday and I cannot imagine my life without it! I adore cooking and all my friends and relatives like my dishes very much! I like cooking for somebody, because it is really pleasant to smile at friends' faces! It is so great to make your close people glad and happy. I like children and animals very much.

My hobbies

camping

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet an understanding, loyal, honest, sincere and kind man. He should always support me and I really appreciate romantic men. I am looking for the right man, who will share all his ideas and expectations with me. I need a man who will make me to feel like a princess and I must be sure that he loves me and will always protect from everything.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.