32. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/12/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am one of single ladies who wants to find serious relations, that's why I decided to use Ukrainian marriage agency. I am a cheerful person, love life, respect family values and dreaming about my own big family. I am hard-working and I try never to sit still, for me life is movement. I can not forgive lie, and betrayals. I try to enjoy my life and I need my half, a man who is ready to meet women online and then start relations in real to celebrate life with me. I enjoy reading detective stories, listening to the modern and instrumental music, going to cinema, theater, and attend art galleries, and most of all, spending time with my little daughter.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I look for a soul mate with a faithful and intelligent character, who does not have bad habits and who hates cheating. I look for a man with romantic soul, who knows how to respect and care his beloved woman, who knows how to be gentle and romantic man. I hope that this one of many online dating sites can help me to find a man of my dreams.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.