Kristina

 21. Kiev, Ukraine
id114770
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/08/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Medical doctor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a student, and that’s what I want to tell about myself. I study at medical university and I am going to become the one who works with medicaments, that’s why knowledge of chemistry for me is very important. I used to get bad marks at school at chemistry, but it changed because now I study very well. I think I could get PhD in future, but I am still not sure about it. I always see perspectives, I need to know that there is future, I need to know what happens in future, I always plan things and try to manipulate my time-table smart.

My hobbies

I like astronomy and chemistry. I also like reading, literature, I read fantasy and the literature of Middle ages. I like doing sport, I like travelling, walking around in my city. I like to attend art-galleries, I like to go to different exhibitions. I always loved to give presents rather than receive them. If I know that person well enough, I think about the present for some time and I enjoy going from shop to shop. I like shopping for myself too, I enjoy to buy fruits and vegetables. I love cooking and trying new recipes.

Partner I'm looking for

Reliable, honest, has good sense of humor, calm and kind, who knows how to treat a lady, who knows what the lady wants, who wants kids and who is a family man.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.