Margarita

 28. Dniprodzerzhynsk, Ukraine
id114776
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/18/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Pharmacist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Strangely, - you know yourself very well, your know your habits and you biography, you know what you are, but when you are asked to tell about yourself, you face the difficulty. I know that I am a person who likes to work, who can't do any harm, who is kind and.... I can't really tell more about yourself.... I like to laugh and make jokes, there are many interests that I have, but I like to talk about them with other people, who share my interests. I would really like to meet such person in my life, who would also be always interested in things that I do.

My hobbies

As I mentioned before I have many interests, however it is really wonderful when there is someone you can share these interests with. For example, I like to play tennis and jogging, but one definitely needs a partner for such an activity. I like taking photos, but I also like to discuss them with my friends and other photographers I can find online. I look at any of my hobbies, because I expect progress and further development, unfortunately it is not always true and actually real, to give the development to some on my hobbies.

Partner I'm looking for

I need someone energetic, someone who will never give up on active way of life, of course, it has to be a kind loving man willing to settle down and have a family.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.