30. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/13/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My friends quite often call me a non-stop chatterbox (guess this is all an effect of my job) however I know when it is best to shut up or keep talking to keep the conversation going. I am a merry girl date though sometimes a sad scene from the movie or seeing a homeless kitten can fill my eyes with tears. One of my weak sides is that I am too trusty and too open, I don’t lie myself and cant accept lies at all (pity that nowadays there are too many of lies around us). I am creative. In other word I am just a real treasure LOL being too shy as well (kidding).

My hobbies

Can say that the range of my hobbies is quite wide however those I am most devoted to are embroidery and travelling – I can spend an evening sitting at home with a needle in my hands creating the next “masterpiece” or walk round the city if I feel lonely or what is more pack my bag hop on a train or plane and go away for a short trip – crazy??? For sure but life is not for boredom – that is my motto.

Partner I'm looking for

For me ideal relationship is nothing but equality based on total trust, passion, understanding, ability to sacrifice (when needed) our own wishes for the sake of the one we love, respect and sure compromises. With this said call me one of old-fashioned single women but I am sure that in a family a man is a strong wall for his wife while she is the one who keeps the fire of family fireplace burning. Do you believe we can find it here on this love dating site?

This Lady does not have any video.