19. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 152 lb - 69 kg
  • 5'11" - 180 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/22/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Hairdresser
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a girl who knows what she wants, who is able to see the direction to move on and the goals to reach. I am girl who wants and is able to create a family, to love and to be loved. I`m a very kind , loving and caring girl who likes giving and sharing with people. I am well educated and sensible woman.I am able to overcome all difficulties because I am very strong spiritually. Not many ukrainian girls are so, but i am!

My hobbies

I have a huge variety of hobbies and interests so I never get bored no matter what I do. I feel comfortable and interested outside on nature, going out with my freinds or staying at home and making my place cozy. I love cooking and put a piece of my heart to every dish so when my friends ask me what is my secret ingredient I give them smile for an answer.

Partner I'm looking for

I'm not looking for a man who would hang around my neck. I am looking for a man beside whom I will feel like a real girl. Who will accept me as I am, who will love me,with his body and soul. With whom I will share both joy and sorrow. I want to find him and i will on this love dating site...

This Lady does not have any video.