26. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'11" - 180 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/08/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • assistant accountant
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm a singles women who is looking for love! I'm looking for a man who wants to find a ukraine girl. I am very patient, but at the same time passionate person) I want to find love of the site. I like to cook, to travel, to meet new people, read a lot and dream to explore the world. Cooking is one of my passions. My belowed man always will be satisfied man) I'm developing in this direction and still do not know how to cook Haute cuisine dishes, but I will learn it) So you will never be hungry with me ))) One of my favorite books that I read in childhood is "The adventures of Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson" and I was very impressed with the story "The Call of the wild" by Jack London. So I need to say that I`m reading all that will fall into my hands, starting from the classics, to romance novels) Really like to learn about other countries and other cultures. This is another my passion in life. And like any ukraine girls, I want to create a family with beloved man! I want to have a cozy and quiet house to live with my family.

My hobbies

cookery, travels

Partner I'm looking for

I dream of a gentleman in my life! Who is responsible for his words and will love me. In response, Anyone who knows how to make a girl happy. I'll give him affection and love. For me the ideal man for whom family comes first.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.