33. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/24/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • office manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I could say of course that I am one of those single females who is just a sweetheart but doubt that will tell you a lot of myself – I can be open and reserved at the same time, funny and sad; I am devoted and sincere girl date. I am really creative person and this makes me being passionate of singing, dancing, listening to music, travelling, sewing and knitting

My hobbies

I am really creative person and this makes me being passionate of singing (can sing for you once we are together), dancing (just give me a hand in tango and you will know what real passion is about), listening to music (from pop and disco to rock ballads), travelling (exploring places I have never been to and learning new cultures excites me), sewing and knitting brings comfort and peace to me and with this said gives pleasure to those I knit for. So just imagine our evening together on one of our winter trips, me knitting a sweater for you with a glass of wine near the fireplace singing your favorite song – isn’t it awesome???

Partner I'm looking for

Above all I seek a friend and a rock in my man – I am not a teenager who lives in the world of pink fantasies and illusions so I understand it is not going to be easy but if you are full of passion, give the feeling of security to me, not afraid to show your strength (in a good meaning of this word), ready to understand and support as well as accept the same from me – and with this said you don’t limit me in my wish to develop myself as a personality – trust me we will become more than ideal couple with the help of this love dating site

This Lady does not have any video.