Elena

 30. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id122407
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/12/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am an open girl,my thing is honesty and respect to themselves and to othersI would say about myself that I'm a girl from Ukraine! From the city of Nikolaev ,the city of brides Ukraine!.I have a child and this is my life.I love nature,walks.I'm ready for a new relationship, for something new in my life.I little piece of happiness, I am kind, tender, bright girl. My fate has dropped a lot of tests, but they were human. If next to me was the man who would be my support and protection, together we would have changed the world. I finally want to meet you-it is a vicious sense of love.I believe that here on this site online dating sites , I meet your love!

My hobbies

I like to read a lot of books, I'm interested in news, I love nature, I love camping. I dream to travel a lot)) I am Fond of exploring different attractions to other countries)

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet a kind and sympathetic man. Who will take care of me, to love and appreciate. And in return I'll give my love twice. I want to meet a man who has a clear position in life, purposeful, who knows what he wants. I want my man was put to me. I want a man to support me in any situation, that's been my pillar and the wall. I believe that when a man chooses a wife, it must be not only her husband but also her father, mother and brother because she leaves the family, in order to be with you and follow your path. So give her the right to see the same in her mercy father, tender mother and brother friendship.I believe that this is the best website dating site, here we can do more and get to know each other.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.