32. Сherkassy, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/08/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • designer interior
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a very active person. I like to try new things, discover new places and meet new interesting people. I try to be everywhere and participate in everything. My friends say that I am very alike with a cat. I am same curious and soft, but also very playful and may be capricious sometimes. I am very friendly and can get on almost with everyone. I tend to be very funny and kind, also gentle and sometimes naughty I was seriously fond of dancing before and now it's just like a hobby for me. Definitely I would love slow dancing with my beloved man. I like traveling, hiking, visiting different cities especially ones I have not been in before. I enjoy learning different cultures. In the summertime I love going out of the city together with my friends on weekends. I think many single women have good free times..but it is not important, when she not have love man! Indeed there are a lot of things that make my life happy. We can talk more about this if you like. I believe that this dating site help us tofind each other)

My hobbies

cooking, dancing, twisting

Partner I'm looking for

I'd like to meet someone who I can share with my life. I have the image of kind, reliable, active, energetic, sincere, generous man. He is a caring, attentive, accurate and loving person! He understands my wishes, pays attention to my lifestyle and accepts my natural individuality. My beloved is easy-going, open hearted man, he is the one whom I trust, hope and share everything, connected my feelings, imaginations and dreams. Who can love my child. My man find me in love dating site. Maybe is it you?

This Lady does not have any video.