Diana

 22. Kiev, Ukraine
id130766
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/01/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • student
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I joined this site because I believe that we all have chance to be happy...I would like to start from scratch and lead a better HAPPY life with my future husband...yes yes)) I said husband) as I am not here to play games - I have intention to find here a person to spend the rest of the life with...hope I didn't scare you with my description too much)) I am waiting for you here...just give me a sign if you are interested - I would be glad to tell you about me everything)))

My hobbies

Swiming

Partner I'm looking for

The only ask I have to my future husband is to LOVE me and be able to become a part of my family...that's all) as I am "big" enough to uhderstand we are not ideal and I am not looking for the perfection) from my side - I don't need a man who will see only good in me - I need a man who will see the both sides...and still want to be with me) I believe that it is one of the most important part in relationship - to love for who you are...and to be with the person no matter what...knowing his advantages and flaws... I will try find something common between me and you - common life goals, common views, even common habits...something that will unite us and let us be a real family) I will understand if it is real...if I will see my own soul in your eyes...)

Video
This Lady does not have any video.