Anna

 27. Kharkov, Ukraine
id136938
Appearance
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/23/1989
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very kind but firm in my decisions as well. I am very sociable and have a lot of friends. It’s not a problem for me to find common ground with new people. I adore animals and kids. I am a very sportive lady. I prefer to stay in good shape and go in for volleyball, basketball and athletics. I like to cook very much and I am good in preparing something exotic and traditional.I want to find not only a future husband but a native soul first of all. He should support me in difficult situations and be my best friend. I hope we will have a lot of topics to discuss.Dating love sites is the most appropriate and convenient way to ensure that would be to find a good man.

Partner I'm looking for

I do not want to waste my time at lonely years and I want to go through life with kind, reliable man, who will be one –woman lover, faithful, self-confident to take serious life’s decision, and he shall have good sense of humor, because I am positive-minded, I like to laugh and I want to connect my life with cheerful man, who likes to live and love for full. I will treat my soul mate with all love, tenderness and passion I have inside. family, serious relations are the first prerogative into my life. Ukrainian marriage agency ukrainian marriage real help me find my lover.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.