21. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/03/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • actress
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I`m sincere and I always say frankly what is on my mind. Of course there`s some mystery in me, like in any lady. I like people with good sense of humor and positive look on life. I must admit that I`m romantic and it would be nice to meet the same person. I like to do different things and to spend my leisure in an interesting way. Of course I have my hobbies but I also like to try new things. My hobbies include sports and dancing. I like to keep fit and to stay in a good shape. Also I`m fond of good music, theater, and I like spending time at the sea and in the nature. I like reading interesting books because they help to clear my mind and to get some new information. I try always to be in a good mood. It is pleasure to share positive mood and good energy with others.

My hobbies

sport, models, travels

Partner I'm looking for

My main activity - is constant shooting, advertising, video clips and movies.You are doing things you love, and you do not have to work a single day in life. I like to travel for work and for fun! This brings me inspiration and new ideas! Looking for a serious relationship and family.

This Lady does not have any video.