Veronika

 26. Zaporozhie, Ukraine
id137658
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/09/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am an active person and I know what I want from this life. I see myself as sincere, active, reliable,humorous lady. I like to develop myself, love life and I have so many interests in this life. I am very romantic person. I am very respectful to other people and their views to life. If I want to achieve something in my life I will do it undoubtedly. I have many friends. They can say about me that I am a faithful friend, ready to give my support and help any time. I'm intelligent and educated woman and it is easy to communicate with me. I do like yoga. I think that it helps to find a balance between a body and a soul. It also helps me to keep myself in a good shape.

My hobbies

Cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I would like my future husband understands how important to take care of his family, cherish and treat well his woman. I see him as a kind, easy-going, responsible and understanding person. Man is the head of the family, woman-best friend of the man, caring mother and wife.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.