26. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/01/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manicurist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Look at this blondie - have seen many of such single ladies on this dating site? But I am unique. My friends call me walking firelighter. My biggest plus is sense of humor. I adore life and try to take everything from it – sports, travelling, new acquaintances, self-development. Sure I like cooking, reading and as you can see from my shapes – I am quite fit – that is because sports is my biggest passion. Having Masters Degree in Marketing I cant stand it and that is why please people being a manicurist - will you let me take care of your nails?

My hobbies

That is truly a great wow when our job becomes our hobby so even though I have Master Degree in Marketing I am not into it – nail industry and everything referring to it is what bring me the biggest joy – you have no idea how awesome it is to make men and women who are my clients a little bit happier and merrier. Sure I like cooking, yes I am fond of reading and as you can see from my shapes – I am quite fit – that is because sports is my biggest passion – I work out three times in the gym – mind joining???

Partner I'm looking for

My ideal man is physically fit, handsome, kind, generous, merry man who will just look into my eyes and that famous “chemistry” burn out like a lightning between us. I am ready to love him with all his pluses and minuses – they don’t matter when you love a person – I believe love covers everything and when we love we will do everything to become better for those we love – right? So do you think it is possible to find such on this love dating site?

This Lady does not have any video.