Karina

 21. Kirovograd, Ukraine
id140729
Appearance
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/11/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • musician
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a single positive lady with passion for life. I am sociable and open to discover new things. I think beauty starts with what you are inside. So i try to treat others the way i want to be treated, with respect and understanding and never answer with anger to anger. Music helps me to find harmony, bring my thoughts into order. But to be complete i look for a soul mate, and that is why I am on this dating site. I look for a man to feel love and to share. Family is very important for me, it is when you recognize each other even with footsteps, when you are always needed and awaited for.

My hobbies

I like music and everything connected with it. I like to sing, have a degree of orchestra conductor. Being active I like sports, like pilates, fitness, yoga, horseriding. I like reaing and visiting concerts. Photography is my hobby, too.

Partner I'm looking for

I look for a confident man to be my soul mate. His age wont matter for me. I want us to feel one whole and have respect for each others needs and interests. I want us to complement with each other. His sense of humor is important for me, as well as romantic side and passionate heart.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.