25. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/02/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Administrator in beauty studio
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Meeting girls online has become very fashionable! But that is wonderful cause we can get acquainted with no need to be in same country, same city, same street, same restaurant. By the way about it)) I work in one of them! I have done a lot work in my life, but I understood that to manage in such place will be the most interesting occupation for me. And what about you? Ukraine girls always were, are and will be very confident, and independent. We know what we want in life, we are strong personalities, and we know how to pleasure man. So it remains the case for small: write me and become my such man, whom I would like to satisfy.

My hobbies

culinary, art, literatura

Partner I'm looking for

If you are a man who is looking here for a single women then you are on a right way! My greetings! Now is the right time to start new page of your life. I want to be a part of new chapter of your book. I want you to be my man-writer. Who needs companion in life to share thoughts with, to walk under the stars with, to smell same fresh air, to spend all time together,I can be your woman dating nearest future;)

This Lady does not have any video.