Alina

 28. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
id141640
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/23/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Leading expert assessment of collateral
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Single ladies always with a sad eyes...((( I'm glad life gave me the opportunity to be here and my eyes are shining with happiness!!!))) I am feminine, very affectionate and charming. I know how to take care of her man, to appreciate and to reward his efforts with kindness, understanding, respect and love. I am very warm, helpful and responsive girl. But, the dating sites for me until something new and unknown! I have many Hobbies and I'm ready to share its experience with the beloved man. But I want to learn new things and share Your passions. My heart is filled with love and it is free for You. Waiting for You eagerly...

My hobbies

Traveling, bike, reading, movie, dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man whom I can give the sweetness of life, and who will give his heart to me and the baby. Looking for a responsive, kind, honest, friendly person who is ready for life, constancy, faithful and reliable relationships. The one who will appreciate harmonious relationship and to be able to love with all my heart. If you're ready to find love dating site…hurry to me waiting for you...

Video
This Lady does not have any video.