26. Moscow, Russia
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/01/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Fitness trainer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I have really a lot of interests! I take part in different sport events quite often, and these competitions take place abroad from time to time, so don`t be surprised to see me with other ukrainian girls in your town one day! In future I would like to learn one eastern language as they become more and more popular every day! I am a person, who is in connection with a healthy way of life! You can obviously judge it after seeing my photos. I work as a fitness trainer and a part-time interior designer. I think that God gave me one really wonderful thing - strength of my will! I am sure that every person on this planet is perfect, just many of them don`t know about it and others are too lazy. I am improving my English skills and have already achieved some success. But I am sure, that body language is also of great importance during the first meeting or on a girl date, don`t you agree with me?

My hobbies

Cooking, sport, travelling

Partner I'm looking for

Oh, my ideal man!? This question isn`t easy to answer. I think my ideal future man should be ready to seduce both my mind and body. It`s not an easy task, is it? Well, just try to imagine what a prize you can get! I think that`s worth the effort! Actually, I am not so much demanding. Just be real, don`t pretend with me. I search for a serious man on this new dating site, who is interested in an open-minded and mature woman, not a doll. Don`t be shy with me as well-show me what is inside you! I hope my man is waiting for me somewhere and we will meet each other soon!

This Lady does not have any video.