Irina

 42. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id142019
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/28/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • fitness trainer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm one of those women who do not keep evil, I'm always for justice and sincerity .. to know that my man feels to me a desire to be day and night in love with me. I'm a woman athlete, and I like jogging, so invigorate the whole day. proper nutrition and always look good for my man.organize romantic trips for two of us. a complete surprise. visiting new countries, islands, I want to go to tropical places where we are stay behind for a single.possible our wedding in one of these beautiful areas)Can I be your Ukrainian brides ?! If you feel that I is the one you're waiting in life, I here not miss your chance.

My hobbies

I love the sport in all its directions, racquetball, preparation of sweet dishes.

Partner I'm looking for

on this online dating sites I seeking men with an open mind, fiery feelings and desires ..sensual, with the desire to merge with me into a single unit and love reigns among us.He knows how to cheer me up and to be an interesting conversationalist I think, that a man must be at the helm of the ship of our family, and I'll always be there, so do our ship not crashed ..

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.